TReDS - Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

To Partner With Us, you can contact our Relationship Managers


BUYER MANAGEMENT TEAM

West

Region/Location Name Contact No Email
Regional Head - West Mr.Hitesh Popli +91 9137375187 hitesh.popli@invoicemart.com
Mumbai Mr.Amit Dutta +91 8600179668 amit1.dutta@invoicemart.com
Pune & Rest of Maharashtra Mr.Gopal Das +91 9767811896 gopal.das@invoicemart.com

North

Region/Location Name Contact No Email
Regional Head - North PSU Mr.Rajiv Kumar +91 9711756750 rajiv.kumar@invoicemart.com
Regional Head - North Mr.Ravi Mitra +91 9971679933 ravi.mitra@invoicemart.com
Delhi & NCR Mr.Akshay Chauhan +91 7291012904 akshay.chauhan@invoicemart.com

South

Region/Location Name Contact No Email
Regional Head - South Mr.Krishnakumar +91 8939700402 krishnakumar.a@invoicemart.com
Karnataka, Telagana, Andhra Pradesh Mr.Madhusudhan Goud +91 9008834577 madhusudhan.goud@invoicemart.com

East

Region/Location Name Contact No Email
Regional Head - East Mr.Mithilesh Jha +91 9836953636 mithilesh.jha@invoicemart.com
West Bengal Rudra Nag +91 8232988780 rudra.nag@invoicemart.com

MSME VENDOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Region/Location Name Contact No Email
Head - Vendor Management Ms.Lakshmi Ravindran +91 9820823566 lakshmi.ravindran@invoicemart.com
West & East Mr.Gokulnath Rao +91 9664766430 gokulnath.rao@invoicemart.com
North Ms.Drakshan Tabassum +91 9555760146 drakshan.tabassum@invoicemart.com

FINANCIER MANAGEMENT TEAM

Region/Location Name Contact No Email
Head - Financier Relationships Mr.Roshan Singh +91 9582156317 roshan.singh@invoicemart.com
West Mr.Piyush Gupta +91 9561387505 piyush.gupta@invoicemart.com

BUSINESS HEAD

Region/Location Name Contact No Email
BUSINESS HEAD Ms.Deepa Rath +91 9980771532 deepa.rath@invoicemart.com

Got a question? We’re here to help. Please fill in the following details and we’ll be in touch with you soon.


You can call us directly

022 6235 7373

Or, write to us

helpdesk@invoicemart.com

Or, just pay us a visit

A.TREDS Ltd., A3, 11th Floor, Ashar IT Park, Road No. 16Z, Wagle Industrial Estate, Thane (W) – 400604.

To report any grievance, you can contact our Customer Grievance Redressal Team


Customer Grievance Redressal

Officer Contact Person Contact No Email
Customer Support Officer Ms. Daniela Thomas 022 6235 7373 helpdesk@invoicemart.com
Grievance Officer Mr. Raghupati Royal 022 6235 7333 grievanceofficer@invoicemart.com
Nodal Officer Mr.Bikramjit Sen +91 9821067963 nodalofficer@invoicemart.com

Escalation Matrix

Escalation Level Authority Contact Details Action
Level 1 Customer Support Team Contact Person: Ms. Daniela Thomas
Contact No: 022 6235 7373
Email: helpdesk@invoicemart.com
Response to be provided to the customer within 2 working days
Level 2 Head- Customer Service Contact Person: Mr. Shrinivas Kasar
Contact No: 022 6235 7303
Email: CustomerService.Head@invoicemart.com
If the query remains unresolved within 2 working days, it will be escalated to Head- Customer Service. He will respond within 3 working days.
Level 3 Managing Director Office Contact Person: Mrs. Hemangi Dhodare
Contact No: 022 6235 7386
Email: MD.Office@invoicemart.com
If the query remains unresolved for more than 2 weeks, it will be escalated to MD of A.TREDS Ltd.

gif